Crummb

When a food critic turns the poison pen on herself

Crummb wuz here February 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — crummb @ 8:28 am

I AM NOT HERE ANYMORE!

I have moved my blog to this new address: crummb.com/blog

So quickquickquick go there now and subscribe me. Once there, you might as well check out my website (crummb.com) which is finally up after months of hand-wringing over the design. I am now officially open for business! See you there.

 

One Response to “Crummb wuz here”

  1. Kat Says:

    Does anyone know what happened to crummb? :(


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers